Union Club Foundation is a 501(c)(3) public charity.
Foundation Mission:

  • Promoting and developing community interest in the arts, and the advancement of the knowledge of the general public regarding the arts.

  • Presenting concerts and public discussion groups, forums, panels, lectures and other similar programs for the public concerning subjects useful to the individual and beneficial to the community.

  • Providing financial support to a scholarship fund for the benefit of employees of the Union Club and their children.

  • Providing funds for the historic preservation of buildings in Cleveland.

Union Club Foundation Board

Elizabeth Stueber (President)
Richard A. Pollock (Treasurer)

Lisa Monihan (Secretary)
Joan Ainsworth
Marianne Berardi
Ryan Cross
Howard Edelstein
Kelly Falcone-Hall
Louis Fodor
Cynthia Gascoigne
Samuel Hartwell
Henry Ott-Hansen
Kenneth Morgan
Frederick Stueber
Jack Walton